contact us

address

Al Ghail Industrial Park

RAK – U.A.E.

phone & email

+971 7 2216043

pflo_me@eim.ae

stay in touch

Also find us on social Media

Have

you any question

about us?

Any kind of Water Jet & Industrial Vacuum Business Solution don’t hesitate to contact us directly for immediate customer support. We love to hear from you.

Phone & Email: For any information contact with us through our Emails and Mobile Nos. Listed below, and you can also contact with us directly by calling in this number +971 7 2216043 | info@pflowme.com

  1. B.N. Mukherjee – Managing Director
    +971 50 4873401 muk_pflo@eim.ae

  2. Ganesh Kumar – Commercial Manager
    +971 50 4873468 gk_pflo@eim.ae

  3. Albert Cañete – Sr. Sales Executive
    +971 50 4873465 al_pflo@eim.ae

  4. Fasal Pillantakath – Sales Representative
    +971 50 4873460 fasal@pflowme.ae


Office Hours: We are always open except Friday & Saturday from 08:30am to 5:30pm

contact now!!



PowerFlow Middle East LLC

Workshop : P.O. Box: 34508, Plot No. 147, Al Ghail Industrial Park, Ras Al Khaimah, United Arab Emirates.


Tel: +971 7 2216006 / +971 7 2216043, Fax: +971 7 2589291, Email: pflo_me@eim.ae | info@pflowme.com | Website: www.pflowme.com


Mr. B.N. Mukherjee

Managing Director


Mob: +971 50 4873401

muk_pflo@eim.ae

mukherjee@pflowme.com

Mr. A. Md. Mohideen

Director Finance


Mob: +971 50 4873402

amm_pflo@eim.ae

mohideen@pflowme.com

Mr. Ganesh Kumar

Commercial Manager


Mob: +971 50 4873468

gk_pflo@eim.ae

ganesh@pflowme.com


Mr. Albert John Cañete

Sr. Sales Executive


Mob: +971 50 4873465

al_pflo@eim.ae

albert@pflowme.com

Ms. Sarah Jane Legaspi

Secretary


Tel: +971 7 2216043

pflo_me@eim.ae

info@pflowme.com

Mr. Rahul Suresh

Sales Engineer


Tel: +971 50 4873247

rahul@pflowme.ae

rahul@pflowme.com


Ms. Melani Brit

Sales Assistant


Tel: +971 7 2216043

materials@pflowme.ae

materials@pflowme.com

Mr. Anish Rajan

Sales Engineer


Tel: +971 50 4873462

anish@pflowme.ae

anish@pflowme.com

Mr. Amal Dev

Accounts Assistant


Tel: +971 7 2216043

accounts@pflowme.ae

accounts@pflowme.com


Mr. Mohd. Fasal

Company P.R.O.


Mob: +971 50 4873460

fasal@pflowme.ae

fasal@pflowme.com

Ms. Nova Dango

Receptionist


Tel: +971 7 2216043

nova@pflowme.ae

Mr. Ricardo Murillo

Rental Coordinator


Mob: +971 50 4873461

ricardo@pflowme.ae


QATAR / KUWAIT

Mr. Abubaker Siddiq

Sales Representative


Mob: +971 50 4873406

Mob: +974 7442 7046

as_pflo@eim.ae

YEMEN/OMAN/BAHRAIN

Mr. Albert John Cañete

Sr.Sales Executive


Mob: +971 50 4873465

al_pflo@eim.ae

SAUDI ARABIA

Mr. Rahul Suresh

Sales Engineer


Mob: +971 50 4873247

rahul@pflowme.ae


INDIA – BANGLADESH CONTACT INFORMATION (BNM Powerflow Technology Pvt.Ltd.)


INDIA (KOLKATA) BANGLADESH

Mr. B.N. Mukherjee

Managing Director


No. 45 Lenin Sarani Kolkata – 700013 Kolkata - India

Tel: +91 33 22652454 | Mob: +971 50 4873401

Fax: +91 33 22492268

bnm@jetvacindia.com | info@jetvacindia.com

INDIA (TAMIL NADU)

Mr. A. Sikkander

Sales Representative


2nd Floor Sha Complex, Tirunelveli Town
Tamil Nadu – 627006, India

Mob: +91 87546 46325 | Tel: +91 46 242 20689

info@jetvacindia.com