Our Team
  1. Home
  2. About Us
  3. Our Team

Our Team

Mr. B.N. Mukherjee

Managing Director

M: +971 50 4873401

E: muk_pflo@eim.ae

E: mbn_pflo@eim.ae

Mr. A.Md Mohideen

Finance Director

M: +971 50 4873402

E: amm_pflo@eim.ae

E: mohideen@pflowme.com

Mr. Kumar.G

Commercial Manager

Modern Industrial Equipment (FZC) LLC

M: +968 975 20008

E: gk@mie-fzc.com

Mr. Lohith K.

Business Manager

M: +971 50 4873406

E: lohith@pflowme.ae

Mr. Mohammed Fasal

Company P.R.O

M: +971 50 4873460

E: fasal@pflowme.ae

E: fasal@pflowme.com

Mr. Ricardo Murillo

Workshop Coordinator

M: +971 50 4873461

E: ricardo@pflowme.ae

Mr. Rahul Suresh

Sr.Sales Engineer

M: +971 50 4873468

E: rahul@pflowme.ae

Mr. Amal Dev

RAK Facility Administrator

M: +971 50 4873463

E: amal@pflowme.ae

E: accounts@pflowme.ae

Ms. Sarah Jane Eufemio

Sales Executive

M: +971 50 4873462

E: pflo_me@eim.ae

Ms. Melani Brit

Materials/Logistics Coordinator

T: +971 7 2216043

E: materials@pflowme.ae

Mr.Pradeep Kumar

Store in Charge

T: +971 7 2216043

E: sales_asst@pflowme.ae

Ms. Lalaine Legaspi

Sales Officer

M: +971 50 4873465

E: laine@pflowme.ae

Saudi Arabia / Bahrain

Sales Representative

Mr. Lohith K.

M: +971 50 4873406

E: lohith@pflowme.ae

Oman / Qatar / Kuwait

Mr. Kumar G

Commercial Manager

M: +968 975 20008

E: gk@mie-fzc.com

India (Kolkata) / Bangladesh

Mr. B.N. Mukherjee

Managing Director

No.45, Lenin Sarani, Kolkata – 700013, India

T: +91 33 22652454

F: +91 33 22492268

E: bnmukherjee123@gmail.com

E: info@jetvacindia.com

India (Tamilnadu)

Mr. A.Md Mohideen

Director

9 Madurai Main Road Tirunelveli Junction, Tamilnadu – 627001, India

M: +91 63 699 99860

T: +91 85 250 05500

E: mohideen2005@gmail.com

E: info@jetvacindia.com